Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Cebu Pacific Blogging Challenge Winners

I got asked a few weeks ago by Blogie Robillo to be a judge in the Cebu Pacific Blogging Challenge. The winners were finally announced and I'd like to extend my sincerest congratulations to:
  1. Rosselyn Jaye de la Cruz - Bohol
  2. Zigfred Diaz - Dumaguete
  3. Czarina Maye Mariano - Palawan
  4. Marck Ronald Rimorin - General Santos
  5. Lyle Santos - Davao
On another note, I've been contemplating of reviving the Filipina Writing Project and carry it out similar to the Busby SEO Test.